My New Years Post

I certainly hope that you all are having a good holiday season.

I’ve been having one; today I was out walking up and down hills taking photo’s in the snow.  Well, mostly snow pellets and bone chilling wind.  This reminded me of all my frozen alone time in childhood in the midwest.  Just your own heart keeping you warm. Unlike the recent 70-mid 80 degree weather of mid-late December this 2010.

But enough bout me.

Now more about me.  This is blogging

I loved seeing the wet ground and landscape vistas.  Took maybe 200 photo’s.  I have 6 gigs more waiting to go somewhere, most notable a new storage system so I can relieve this hard drive.

In the coming year you can rest assure of more nature photo’s.  All of you dropping in to see them can keep coming, the door is open.

I will continue with my sociocultural analysis, along with psychospiritual aspects.  Some polemical diatribes are to be assured.  My exposé of the pitfall trap of the conservative mind frame will be paramount, for reality yearns to be untethered from human imposed perceptual exclusions of fact and full context.

The problem with this all will be how much time I have for WEBing.  Life is always short, so I am putting my time with the “real world” the hands on and touchable one so important to me.

Congrats on making it swiftly into 2011

Benafia