What I Don’t Need For Christmas

=

Christmas No Wish List


I do not need an I-phone or anything like it.

Never had nor required a new car, so forget about it.

I have no need for computer games.  No thanks.

Not wanting any wine, beer or other liquor. Sorry.

Please, no sport tickets or any pop performers. Thanks.

I will not be Tweeting, so not wanting any of those.

Not text messaging as well, and I’m glad for that.


But if anyone would like to give me WordPress gifts, I’d take them like a greedy blank.

But I will give you The Moon this Christmas Eve

I did give myself a new little canon camera which I took this moon shot from tonight.

We’re getting ready right now to see old Christmas Shows we see every year.

It looks like I can tweet or type right here on WordPress!  Who knew?

Have some Happy Holidays you all.

Share