Texas Fireball Meteor

The Texas Fireball Meteor was actually a pickup truck full of concrete falling from outer space. Read all about it. (Well they say it was kinda like one)

Texas fireball probably a meteor, not UFO

6 hours ago

That’s the description given by those who saw the fireball, saying it was reddish orange and left a trail of white smoke. Starr said it’s likely the meteor

-Run for your lives!

If I’ve seen it once I’ve seen it a hundred times. Just watch and see what I mean.

-Or if you like. In the story below it is described as a softball on fire falling from the sky. Angels playing softball? Oh wait. Would that then be the fallen angels? Is hell up there too?

Why I remember when thunder was called Angels bowling. And on occasion Angels moving furniture.

.
http://www.news8austin.com/content/top_stories/default.asp?ArID=232127

I’m glad the last rock has fallen from the near infinite amount of rocks up there.

That is confidence