What love will do

This video conveys a quality that sometimes, it seems, the poor know more.

While fear leads many separated souls to seek comfort in commodities as an insurance policy of apparent love by accumulation, others may know it is in how we stand by one another, not from fear, but from love.

It has been said that one has it all if you have your health. Well. That may depend on what we conceive health to be exactly, for if I have love and give love, I am found full were I am.

If you are alone, you are mistaken. Look to the love you have for life, not what you do not have, but what you do; this chance to change, this opportunity to care, this love stored in yourself that can shed all the lacks in life, then tap the artesian center of my own life, Love. Love demonstrates what I have by giving it. Now that is Christmas.