ALL IN A DAY—-Saturday clouds, rain, and cat’s

Welcome to today, although it may well be yesterday where you are. I mean here is yesterday, and you are in my tomorrow. It is today where you are at, I am sure of that, but Arizona doesn’t change time. The clocks work, well unless they are electrical and you have a power failure. Then they don’t do anything. Sure their atoms are doing all kinds of stuff, but we cant tell from where we sit. So it is still Saturday here, but if you are reading later it could be any day of the week, although while you are reading it is always just now, like a photograph.

That’s why I like taking photographs, so each moment can have its own special eternity, but it is really just an image in about 2 dimensions. Well, I’ll have to wrap this up before it becomes tomorrow. That would be strange, I’m sure you would agree, to have two different days stuck in the same post time zone. I wonder if that would make my head explode. Maybe that’s why some people burn up in spontaneous combustion, but don’t quote me on that. What do you mean I seem to have already cracked?

and

and

and