CAN SATAN BE MISTAKEN AS GOD?–a test of belief

img_1438

This is Your Official Test on True Beliefs

(or what you believe to be true)

If you do not proceed with the test; grade yourself a 0, for lack of inquisitiveness.


If Fear is your ruler, what are you really measuring?

If Love is your ruler, what are you really measuring?

Is Forgiveness an option or a mandate?

You have already received your initial preliminary questions! (subconsciously)

(And remember; humor does not exclude a question.)

=========================================

FIRST BASIC QUESTION (Identity Parameters)

1. WHO ARE YOU?

–a. I am me.

–b. I am a cross between my parents.

–c. I am whatever sex I am.

–d. I am whatever race or culture I was born into.

–e. I am an expression of my experiences.

–f. I am because I think I am.

–g. I am not whomever you are.

–h. I do not care who you think I am

=========================================

BASIC QUESTION #2 (which answers must be false)

2. IS THERE A GOD?

a–Yes, because I was always told so.

b–Yes, because I cannot question basic assumptions.

c–Yes, because I am afraid to say no.

d–Yes, because very good people say there is.

e–Yes, because I am presumed evil to say there is not One.

f–Yes, because God talks to me.

g–Yes, because I am sure God listens to me.

h–Yes, because Somebody had to start everything.

i–Yes, so I have some insurance just in case.

==========================================

BASIC QUESTION # 3 (true or false)

3. WHAT ARE GODS CHARACTER TRAITS?

a.–God is a male so He can grow a beard in space.

b.–God will burn you forever for getting His or Her name wrong.

c.–God is so jealous of us, God will have no other gods before It.

d.–God holds you up to Gods Own perfect standards of infallibility.

e.–God thus will punish you forever for having a mistake of assumption.

f.–God does not wish you to think for yourself based on empirical evidence.

g.–God is so insecure, God needs you to praise It to high heavens or you lose.

h.–God wants you to not think and just do what a book or person tells you to do.

i.–God is a concept held in by human understanding abilities, thus dependent on us.

===========================================

BASIC QUESTION #4 (yes or no)

IF GODS WAYS ARE MYSTERIOUS, WHAT ELSE MIGHT BE TRUE?

a.–God waited for science (printing and satellites) to really spread Gods Word fast.

b.–Gods real children are actually the Porpoises, since they may be smarter than us.

c.–God played a tricky test on blind followers, “true believers” are then self deceived.

d.–God favored one culture somewhere, so only that concept of God is the true one.

e.–God wants Gods children to kill each other in Gods Own Name.

f.–God loves me because it feels really good for me to think so.

g.–God did not know we would kill one another in Gods name.

h.–God only speaks through special people, who probably are not me.

i.–God is everything, so conflict is a dysfunction needing connection as resolution.

===========================================

Basic Question #5 (keep your responses)

WHAT MIGHT FOLLOW FROM YOUR ABOVE ANSWERS?

a.–God will possibly punish me forever for my answers, I always live under terror.

b.–God will be glad to hear I am thinking for myself and not like a robot.

c.–God will terrorize me or everyone for any error in judgement we make.

d.–God is omnipresent and omniscient, so will grant us even our struggles.

e.–God is Love and will love what we achieve in life in Loves full Name.

f.–God needs us to become one of the guiding influences of Creation.

g.–God wants us to love at all cost, to remain in the presence of God.

h.–God is sharing Its Life by giving us a chance to be free to love.

i.–God cares not what you believe, but who you become.

NOW. HOW DIFFICULT WAS THIS TEST?

Truth cannot be destroyed, only approached or missed—

ignorance, then, can become a demon


This is adapted from another blog of mine. In case you notice it twice.