HAZARDOUS BLOGGING ZONE!

TIME TO PUT ON YOUR BLOGGING HARD HATS, CAUSE WHEN THE INTERNET VOLCANO BLOWS, THE FIRE AND BRIMSTONE LAND ON YOU! You did not know that either; I know!

I often rush to post on-line, various reasons; just read an outrageous post, sever weather is breaking out somewhere, I just got to put my days photo’s on, and when will you have time later? So onward I skitter in a rush.

Well what could be wrong with that? Well let me tell you.

Maybe there is a tornado watch. Maybe It includes Detroit. Maybe there is a super-cell heading towards Detroit with signs of rotation. Well then; Tornado might hit Detroit! OK. I’m exaggerating a bit to make my point here, but sometimes you hale to do hat to get attenuation.

WHAT IS MY POINT THEN ABOUT ALL THE VOLCANEOS AND BLOGGING?

Well I’m getting to it.

The next day you have the Candadian Seret Service at your door. Unbelievable. I didn’t know they had spy’s. Neither did you. I know!

Check your blog they say.

Well gussy what? I know! Mispelling errors now last a lifetime!

Toronto going to hit Detroit. What? With bombs? Slap everybody? The mind reels.

Next thing you know one of those busy booty search engines put you into a Toronto story tag:

Oh, by the way, Benafia has an interesting post on Toronto hitting Detroit, go to lower center of house if you hear the roar.

I know!

I didn’t know everyone takes thingy so seriously! Couldn’t they assume it was joust some spellchecker error I accidentally agreed to? What does Toronto have against Detroit anyway? Hooky? I know!

{ I know! is to be read with the TV’s Craig Ferguson effect. Now go back and red it that way. I Know!}

not to self; re bread before posting!