STUFF WHITE PEOPLE BLAH

YOU KNOW THE FUNNY THING ABOUT THOSE WHITE PEOPLE? THEY BUY…

It might be that I am iconoclastic, but I almost never pay any attention to the top WordPress departments. I guess they go for diversity. I notice the biggest one, as it is on for about two seconds before I am on my way.

I dislike visually that big black RP of whomever. I’m getting old, and it reminds me of the REST IN PEACE initials or something. Another one looks like some kind of demented murderers half image, so I rush away. But all of this is a subjective digression.

I will not be going to the newly famous site bought by Target on WordPress, called; the crap white people stuff their lives with.

What?

I quickly set up accounts with names like; Brown people do this with their money, Italians like to be blank in the afternoon, Lithuanians are full of blank in winter, Yellow is the mellow color to be to buy blank, The most bestest blog there ever like was for…, Did you know, everyone who post on this site has…? etc. I want to get in on the separation-alienation of individual identities action. I hope Wallmart is noticing.

APRIL FOOLS!

What do you mean?

It’s still April isn’t it?

There’s one day?

You have got to be kidding me!