A DAY TO THE DENTIST

TODAYS TUCSON SUNSET

img_0853_2.jpg

I updated my X-filez page just now. Remembered another X incident about stars blanking out in a wave through the Milky Way night sky in 2001.

Read a few tags after just getting home, but am not going to post much.

I’m glad to get the dentist visit over. No more thinking my lip is paper in my mouth once Novocain wore off. Speaking of cane.

We also stopped by Home D to get a few plants to put into planters. Now that beats John McCain any day! I believe even John McCain could beat John McCain now.

What do you mean he is trying?

Don’t you want to beat whomever (bad people) over there so they don’t come to here and beat up on us?

What do you mean we are making much more of them, from doing just that. Does not change the equation!

Don’t you want to beat whomever (bad people) over there so they don’t come to here and beat up on us?

Repeat 20,000 times.

OK. OK .